VOTE NOW: Noel Spencer Goal of the Year

We’ve scored some cracking goals this season. Which one do you think is the best? Lodge your vote now!

The Noel Spencer Goal of the Year award is presented to the player who scored the most outstanding goal during a Hyundai A-League season.

The winner is voted by you, the fans and awarded at the #MarinersMedal on Friday May 12 at Terrigal Crowne Plaza

Pick your favourite and CLICK HERE to lodge your vote now.

Would you like to join us at the #MarinersMedal?

A limited number of tickets are on sale to the club’s night of night’s for the following prices:

  • Individual Tickets: $130 for Members & $150 for non-members
  • Table of 10: $1200 for members & $1400 for non-Members (Only the individual purchasing the table must be a member to qualify for the member’s price)

CLICK HERE to purchase tickets.