Mariners Matchday Squad | Elimination Final v Macarthur

The Mariners walk out at Central Coast Stadium

Alen Stajcic has named his squad for Saturday, as the Mariners prepare for their first A-League Finals match in over seven years against Macarthur.

Daniel DeSilva has returned to the squad after missing matches against Newcastle and Western United, with Jordan Smylie added to the extended group too.

Stajcic is set to be without Oliver Bozanic though, who will miss the clash after withdrawing in warmups before last Saturday’s win over Western United.

The clash kicks off at 7pm, and with a bumper crowd set to roll in it is best to buy your tickets early!

Click here to get yours!

Central Coast Mariners squad: 1.Mark BIRIGHITTI (gk), 3. Lewis MILLER, 4.Joshua NISBET, 5.Stefan NIGRO, 6. Gianni STENSNESS, 10. Daniel DESILVA, 11.Jack CLISBY, 12. Marco UREÑA,14.Daniel BOUMAN, 15.Kye ROWLES, 19.Matt SIMON, 20.Adam PEARCE (gk), 22. Michal JANOTA, 23. Dan HALL, 25. Matt HATCH, 26.Jaden CASELLA, 29. Alou KUOL, 30. Jordan SMYLIE, 32. Max BALARD, 41. Jing REEC

In: 10. Daniel DESILVA (Return from Injury), 30. Jordan SMYLIE (Promoted)

Out: Nil

Unavailable: 8. Oliver BOZANIC (Leg – 1 week), 21. Ruon TONGYIK (International Duty)

Game Details |

A-League 2021 Elimination Final 1

Saturday, 10 June 2021

Central Coast Mariners (3) v Macarthur FC (6)

Central Coast Stadium, Gosford

Kick-Off: 7:05pm (Local)(7:05pm (AEST))

Referee: Shaun Evans

Assistant Referee 1: George Lakrindis

Assistant Referee 2: Wilson Brown

Fourth Official: Daniel Elder

VAR: Kris Griffiths-Jones

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 6:30pm (AEST), Sky Sport 7 (New Zealand), Kayo Sports ( and MyFootball Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers

Radio Broadcast: (SEN 1170AM, SENTrack Central Coast 801AM), COAST FM 96.3

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #CCMvMAC #WhoWillTakeItAll

To purchase tickets visit