#CCMFC squad news for Mariners v Perth Glory


Tony Walmsley has finalised his squad selections heading into Hyundai A-League round one for our match against Perth Glory.

Jake McGing, Harry Ascroft, Mitch Austin and Roy O’Donovan are on track to make their Hyundai A-League debuts for the Yellow & Navy this weekend in the season opener against Perth Glory. 

Our hat-trick hero, Dan Heffernan will have to wait another week to make his debut in Australia’s premiere compeition with his Visa clearance pending.

Foxtel National Youth League goalkeeper, Adam Pearce replaces Paul Izzo who is away with the Olyroos squad. 

Keep an eye on ccmariners.com.au for a full match preview to find out everything you need to know before Hyundai A-League action returns to Gosford’s idyllic bayside arena. 

Have you secured your Hyundai A-League 2015/16 Membership? It’s not too late! CLICK HERE to sign up now. 

Central Coast Mariners: 2. Storm ROUX, 3. Josh ROSE, 4. Jacob POSCOLIERO, 5. Harry ASCROFT, 6. Mitch AUSTIN, 7. Fabio FERREIRA, 8. Nick MONTGOMERY, 9. Roy O’DONOVAN, 10. Anthony CACERES, 11. Nick FITZGERALD, 12. Liam REDDY (GK), 18. Glen TRIFIRO, 19. Josh BINGHAM, 20. Anthony KALIK, 21. Michael NEILL, 22. Jake McGING, 23. Eddy BOSNAR, 30. Adam PEARCE (GK)

**two to be omitted**

Unavailable: 1. Paul IZZO (national team duty), 14. Dan Heffernan (awaiting Visa clearance), 16. Liam ROSE (national team duty)

Match details
Saturday 10 October 2015
Match: Central Coast Mariners vs. Perth Glory
Venue: Central Coast Stadium, Gosford
Kick-off: 5:15pm (AEDT)
TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 
Radio Broadcast: 96.3 Coast FM 
Referee: Stebre Delovski
Pre-match function: 2:45pm, Kendall Bar (Central Coast Leagues Club) 
Twitter: Join the match conversation using #CCMvPER & #CCMFC