No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled
No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled

Please update your browser

Unfortunately you cannot view this website on the current version of your browser. Please either update your browser or use an alternative browser.

Junior Clubs

During the FFA Cup Final, the Mariners players wore on their sleeves the badges of the clubs which first introduced them to this beautiful game, as a nod to the beginning of their development which led them to that moment.

The list is as follows:

Lawrence Caruso – Whittelsea Rangers

Ricardo Rizzo – AC United FC

Patrick Beach – Glenmore Park FC

Harry McCarthy – Wakehurst FC

James Bayliss – Mindil Aces

Moresche – Vasco de Gama

Garang Kuol – Shepparton SC

Cy Goddard – Tottenham Hotspur

Beni Nkololo – Stade Rennais FC

Marco Urena – Liga Deportiva Alajuelense

Nicolai Muller – Eintracht Frankfurt

Max Balard – Little Leagues

Harry Steele – Terrigal United

Mark Birighitti – Perth Soccer Club

Lewis Miller – Pittwater FC

Josh Nisbet – St Marys Saints

Noah Smith – Cumberland United FC

Oli Bozanic – Avoca Sharks

Kye Rowles – Palm Beach Sharks FC

Storm Roux – Sorrento FC

Damian Tsekenis – Padstow United

Jacob Farrell – Wyoming FC

Matt Simon – East Gosford FC

Ruon Tongyik – West Adelaide Hellas

Dan Hall – Lions FC

Yaren Sozer – Keilor Park SC

Matt Hatch – Woy Woy Roosters

Jason Cummings – Hutchinson Vale

Cameron Windust – East Gosford FC

Nick Montgomery – Whitkirk Wanderers