AFC Cup Results 2023/2024

Thursday 14th March Inter-zonal Semi-finals
9:00 PM
- Kalinga Stadium
Full Time
team Odisha FC
0
team Central Coast Mariners FC
0
Thursday 7th March Inter-zonal Semi-finals
7:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
4
team Odisha FC
0
Thursday 22nd February Zonal Finals
7:00 PM
- Campbelltown Sports Stadium
Full Time
team Macarthur FC
2
team Central Coast Mariners FC
3
Tuesday 13th February Zonal Semi-Finals
8:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
4
team Phnom Penh Crown FC
0
Wednesday 13th December Group Stage
7:00 PM
- Biñan Football Stadium
Full Time
team Stallion Laguna FC
0
team Central Coast Mariners FC
3
Wednesday 29th November Group Stage
7:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
team Terengganu FC
1
Wednesday 8th November Group Stage
11:00 PM
- Stadion Kapten I Wayan Dipta
Full Time
team Bali United FC
1
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
Thursday 26th October Group Stage
7:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
6
team Bali United FC
3
Wednesday 4th October Group Stage
7:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
9
team Stallion Laguna FC
1
Wednesday 20th September Group Stage
10:00 PM
- Sultan Mizan Zainal Abidin Stadium
Full Time
team Terengganu FC
1
team Central Coast Mariners FC
0