A-League Women Results 2023/2024

Saturday 27th April Semi-finals
3:00 PM
- Leichhardt Oval
Full Time
team Sydney FC
1
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
Sunday 21st April Semi-finals
3:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
0
team Sydney FC
1
Sunday 14th April Elimination Final
4:00 PM
- Home of the Matildas
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
2
team Central Coast Mariners FC
4
Thursday 28th March
7:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
team Western United FC
1
Saturday 23rd March
4:00 PM
- City Football Academy Field
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
3
team Central Coast Mariners FC
0
Sunday 17th March
3:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
4
team Canberra United
1
Saturday 9th March
4:00 PM
- Ballymore Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
Sunday 3rd March
4:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
team Adelaide United
0
Sunday 18th February
10:30 PM
- Macedonia Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
1
team Central Coast Mariners FC
3
Saturday 10th February
5:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
team Melbourne Victory
1
Saturday 3rd February
2:15 PM
- North Hobart Oval
Full Time
team Western United FC
2
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
Sunday 28th January
5:00 PM
- No.2 Sportsground
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
0
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
Sunday 21st January
8:45 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
Wednesday 17th January
7:00 PM
- Leichhardt Oval
Full Time
team Sydney FC
1
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
Friday 12th January
7:45 PM
- Leichhardt Oval
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
1
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
Sunday 7th January
6:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
0
team Sydney FC
0
Sunday 31st December
4:15 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
team Perth Glory FC
2
Saturday 23rd December
5:00 PM
- McKellar Park
Full Time
team Canberra United
0
team Central Coast Mariners FC
3
Friday 15th December
7:30 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
1
Friday 8th December
7:00 PM
- Wanderers Football Park
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
3
team Central Coast Mariners FC
0
Sunday 26th November
2:00 PM
- Home of the Matildas
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
2
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
Saturday 18th November
6:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
team Wellington Phoenix FC
0
Sunday 12th November
2:15 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Friday 20th October
5:00 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United
1
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
Saturday 14th October
5:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
0
team Newcastle Jets
1